OUR TEAM

Steffen Boettcher, MD
Assistant Professor / University of Zurich
Principal Investigator
University of Tuebingen, Germany (MD)
University of Zurich, Switzerland (Doctorate)
Harvard Medical School / Dana-Farber Cancer Institute / Broad Institute, USA (Postdoc)
steffen.boettcher@usz.ch
Erik Hameister, MD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
University of St Andrews, Scotland (BSc)
University of Mainz, Germany (MD & Doctorate)
erik.hameister@usz.ch
Roman Schimmer, MD
Resident / Fellow
University of Zurich, Switzerland (MD)
romanraffael.schimmer@uzh.ch
Sebastian Stolz, MD
Resident / Fellow
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität Munich, Germany (MD & Doctorate)
SebastianMaximilian.Stolz@usz.ch
Nancy Klemm, MSc
PhD student
Brandenburg University of Technology Cottbus-Senftenberg, Germany (BSc in Biotechnology)
Brandenburg University of Technology Cottbus-Senftenberg, Germany (MSc in Biotechnology)
German Cancer Research Center (DKFZ) Heidelberg, Germany (MSc thesis)
nancy.klemm@usz.ch
Jonas Fullin, MSc
PhD student
University of Zurich (UZH), Switzerland (BSc in Biomedicine)
University of Zurich (UZH), Switzerland (MSc in Cancer Biology)
Institute of Molecular Cancer Research at the UZH, Switzerland (MSc thesis)
jonas.fullin@usz.ch
Christian Koch, MD
Resident / Fellow
Leipzig University (MD & Doctorate)
christian.koch@usz.ch
Nils Konrad, cand. med.
Master student
University of Zurich
nils.konrad@usz.ch

©2019  Boettcher Lab at University of Zurich and University Hospital of Zurich